top of page
  • Writer's picturethejbombartist

Ge Town Frames

I embarked on an adventure in Washington, D.C. Here are the frames I created while exploring Georgetown. I wanted to visit the University because my great-grandfather attended. It was a pleasant walk filled with striking architecture much like the rest of the Capitol. Then for a moment my life was a rom-com as my former roommate and I huddled below a tree and discussed if we should make a break for it in the sudden deluge. We arrived much later in the day thanks to flight issues and were not expecting rain until the following day. I was without an umbrella in flats with no tripod or flash. Nevertheless, the campus is gorgeous and the library is straight out of Harry Potter. Minus the nearly-headless specters.


Leave a comment below of some of your adventure mishaps or when nature altered your shooting plans.


31 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page